Skip to main content

Three Must Have Metrics From Your Media Partner & Why They Matter

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Date: Wednesday, September 26th      Time: 2PM CST / 3PM EST / 12PM PST      Location: Your desk!

Date: Wednesday, September 26th

Time: 2PM CST / 3PM EST / 12AM PST

Location: Your desk!

Join Strategy Development Manager, Louis Calderon & Senior Account Manager, Carlee Benson to connect campaign benchmark strategies to improving your bottom line.

Attend and learn:

  • Avoiding reporting pitfalls – stop wasting time on unsubstantial metrics
  • Where to start – proven strategies & best practices
  • Going beyond the click – connecting cross-channel results

All attendees will receive a $5 Starbucks eGift card and clear takeaways on how to get the most out of your media partnerships.

Register here