Skip to main content

Creating cross-channel media strategies for multi-location advertisers

Maximizing reach & ROAS in a diverse DMA landscape

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Date: Thursday, June 21st      Time: 1PM CST / 2PM EST / 11AM PST      Location: Your desk!

Date: Thursday, June 21st

Time: 1PM CST / 2PM EST / 11AM PST

Location: Your desk!

Join Director of Client Partnerships, Kirsty King & Director of Brand Strategy, Kristen Held for this brief webinar to learn proven multi-layered campaign measurement tactics and best practices including:

  • Building & managing campaigns that are tailored to individual location/property needs
  • Enhancing performance of your national media efforts with heavy ups at the local level
  • How to establish a framework to measure conversions and media effectiveness across all campaigns & channels

All attendees will receive a $5 Starbucks eGift card and clear takeaways on how to approach multi-unit marketing to illustrate ROAS.

Register here